Enter Keyword and Search

4th Meeting of National Anomaly Committee

Flash News : Meeting of National Anomaly Committee.

The next meeting of National Anomaly Committee will be held on 5th January, 2012.

The last, third meeting of National Anomaly Committee held on 15th February 2011 in Room No.119, North Block, New Delhi under the Chairmanship of Secretary (Personnel). The list of participants who attended the third meeting of the National Anomaly Committee as follows...

1. Shri.U.M.Purohit, Secretary (Staff Side)
2. Shri.Rakhal Das Gupta, Member
3. Shri.R.P.Bhatnagar, Member
4. Shri.Guman Singh, Member
5. Shri.C.Srikumar, Member
6. Shri.S.K.Vyas, Member
7. Shri.R.Srinivasan, Member
8. Shri.K.K.N.Kutty, Member
9. Shri.S.G.Mishra, Member
10. Shri.K.S.Murthy, Member

An important Office Memorandum[F.No.11/2/2008-JCA Vol.(II) dated 2.12.2011] has been issued by the Department of Personnel and Training regarding the meeting of the National Anomaly Committee.

The 4th meeting of the National Anomaly Committee to discuss the anomalies arising out the implementation of the recommendations of the 6th Central Pay Commission is scheduled to be held on Thursday, the 5th January, 2012 at 3.00 P.M. in Room No.119, North Block, New Delhi, Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training will chair the meeting. The Agenda points for the meeting will be published shortly.

The list of Staff Side of the National Anomaly Committee as follows...

1. Shri.U.M.Purohit, President, AIRF, 42/13, Railway Quarters, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 071.

2. Shri.S.G.Mishra, General Secretary, AIRF, Gauri Niwas, Mavaiya, Lucknow.

3. Shri.Shiv Gopal Mishra, General Secretary, AIRF, 4, State Entry Road, New Delhi - 110055.

4. Shri.Rakhal Das Gupta, Working President, AIRF, P.O.Bongaigaon, Distt.Bongaigaon, Assam.

5. Shri.Ch.Sankara Rao, Asst.General Secretary AIRF, Railway Quarter No.566/3, Rail Nilayam Colony, Secunderabad 500071 (AP)

6. Shri.Guman Singh, President, NFIR, B-9, Nand Puri Hawa Sarak, Baisgodam, Jaipur-302019.

7. Shri.M.Raghavaiah, General Secretary, NFIR, Railway Quarter No.428/1, Chilkdlguda, Secunderabad - 500025 (AP)

8. Shri.R.P.Bharnagar, Working President, NFIR, Railway Quarter No.F/3, Near Loco Workshop, Parel, Mumabi-400012

9. Shri.K.S.Murthy, Vice President, NFIR, Block No.112/6, Unit 2, Garden Reach, Kolkata-43

10. Shri.S.K.Vyas, 13-C, Ferozeshaha Road, New Delhi-110001

Source: www.cgstaffnews.com

Related posts…

National Anomaly Committee Meeting Conclusions and Discussions
Feedback on the 3rd meeting of the National Anomaly Committee – AIRF
National Anomaly Committee meeting discussion points...
Related Posts...

Recent Stories...


90Paisa - Dedicated to Central Government Employees and Pensioners. As and when orders amending the rules are published by the Government, the amendment orders will be published in our blog immediately. Readers are requested to refer to the source link is given at the end of the post. All efforts have been made to ensure accuracy of the content on this blog, the same should not be construed as a statement of law or used for any legal purposes. 90paisa accepts no responsibility in relation to the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or otherwise, of the contents. Users are advised to verify/check any information with the relevant department(s) and/or other source(s), and to obtain any appropriate professional advice before acting on the information provided in the blog. Links to other websites that have been included on this blog are provided for public convenience only. 90paisa is not responsible for the contents or reliability of linked websites and does not necessarily endorse the view expressed within them. We cannot guarantee the availability of such linked pages at all times.

Recent Posts